Christmas Training Timetable

Posted on: Dec 22, 2017


Here is the training timetable for over the Christmas period

Day/Date Β  Time Groups Venue
Sun, 24th Dec AM 5.45-8.45 Acad, J1, J2 Westhoughton
Mon, 25th Dec OFF - MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
Tues, 26th Dec
Wed, 27th Dec AM 7-9 Selection Manchester
PM 3-4.30 J1, J2, Dev[Ric] Westhoughton
Thurs,28th Dec AM 7-9 Selection Manchester
PM 3-4.30 Acad, Perf[Ric] Westhoughton
Fri,29th Dec AM 7-9 Selection Manchester
PM 3-4.30 Dev, J1, J2,[Mike] Westhoughton
Sat, 30th Dec AM 7-9 Selection Manchester
Sun,31st Dec AM 7-9 ALL Groups[Ric] Westhoughton
Mon,1st Jan OFF – HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Tue, 2nd Jan TRAINING RETURNS TO NORMAL.