Committee Members

Role
Contact 
 
Chairman
Mick Batty
BMSS.Chair@outlook.com
 
 
Vice Chair
 
Steve Wightman Love
BMSS.vicechair@outlook.com
 
 
Secretary

 

Roger Harrop

Bmss.secretary@outlook.com

 Roger Harrop - Club Secretary

 

Treasurer

 

Alan Carter

BMSS.treasurer@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

 

Tina Forshaw

BMSS.membership@outlook.com  

 

 

 

Competition Secretary

 

Nick Doughty

BMSS.Compsec@outlook.com

 

 

Fee Secretary

 

Neil Tompsett

Bmss.feesecretary@outlook.com

 

 

Rep Representative

 

Kerry Glynn

Bmss.performancerep@outlook.com

 

 

Development Officer

 

 Yvonne Shum

 

 

Workforce (Lifeguards)

 

 Georgette Kay

 

 

Workforce Co-ordinator

 

 Jill McKay Smith

 [awaiting picture]

Kit Ordering

 

 Lisa Harrop

 

 

Press Secretary

 

 Vacant

 

Senior Team Manager

 Debbie King

 

 

 

Welfare officer

Becky Seddon

BMSS.welfare@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

Squad Reps

 

 

Performance Squad
 

Kerry Glynn

Bmss.performancerep@outlook.com

 

 

Academy Squad

 

Debbie King

Bmss.academyrep@outlook.com

 

 

Junior Squad

 

Becky Batty

Bmss.juniorrep@outlook.com

 

 

Development squad

 

Lindsey Reynolds

Bmss.developmentrep@outlook.com